Contacts

Architectural glass sales

Russia
Elena Tikhomirova
Regional Manager for the CFO, Moscow
+7 (985) 450-44-51 Elena.Tikhomirova@spglass.ru
Elena Kulikova
Regional Manager for the NSFD, St. Petersburg
+7 (985) 781-10-59 Elena.Kulikova@spglass.ru
The head of the direction
Rada Shevchuk
Head of the Architectural glass direction
+7 (915) 479-58-14 Rada.Shevchuk@spglass.ru

Export Sales (world)

CIS, Bulgaria, Georgia, Mongolia
Northern and Central Europe, Baltics, Central and South America, India
Middle East, Asia, Turkey, Iran, Africa
Pacific, Balkans, Slovenia, Malta, Greece

Special glass sales

The head of the direction
Vladimir Nechushkin
Development Director
+7 (916) 392-90-14 nechushkin.v@spglass.ru
Distributors
"A-Glass" – Glass Hypermarket
Official distributor
8 (800) 511-89-75 rzn@aglass.su

Technical support

Project calculations and consultations
Technical Support Service
tss@spglass.ru
Head of Technical Support Department
Maxim Lazutkin
Maxim.Lazutkin@spglass.ru

Marketing, advertising, PR

Press Service
Press Service
press@spglass.ru
Ksenia Belokurova
Belokurova.K@spglass.ru
Head of Marketing and PR Department
Konstantin Kukhtov
Kukhtov.K@spglass.ru

Let's turn the possibilities
in outstanding projects

Whatever you do - from designing skyscrapers to renovation of residential buildings, from the creation of museum showcases to designing the elevators of the future - our team is ready to help You achieve more.