Previous
project
Next
project
to the list of projects

Titul Residential Complex

Pilkington Suncool® One 60/40

Titul Residential Complex

The precious luxury of the TITUL mansions refers to the historical roots of the Royal Money Court. In the heart of Moscow on the picturesque Serebryanicheskaya Embankment in the XVII century, coins were minted and jewelry was created. In memory of this, each building of the residential complex bears the name of iconic coins: Florin, Golden Louis, Ducat, Sovereign, Golden Denarius, Solid, Noble and Condor.

The developer of the premium complex of apartments and apartments in the most prestigious part of the Tagansky district, near Zaryadye Park and Yauzsky Boulevard, with a view of the Kotelnicheskaya high-rise was Center-Invest JCS. Architect: Kamen Art Group headed by Vadim Grekov

Eight mansions of 6-9 floors stand out against the background of the premium development of Taganka. The combination of classic and modern, expensive facade materials-brass panels and Jurassic marble-emphasize the status of residents. They have a courtyard with English park-style landscaping, stone paths, fountains, recreation areas and a playground. The territory of the residential complex is under round-the-clock surveillance.

The TITUL residential complex consists of 110 apartments and 65 apartments of various formats: from studios of 50 square meters to 3-room apartments of 144 square meters. The ceiling height is 3.5 meters. On the upper floors there are view apartments with terraces, which offer incredible views of the Kremlin, the entire historical center of the capital and Zamoskvorechye.

Facade glazing was carried out by two companies Decon and Bavarian House Engineering. For the premium facility, they chose STIs double-glazed windows with Pilkington Suncool® 60/40 Pro T architectural class glass with thicknesses of 6 and 8 millimeters, in hardened and multilayer versions. IG Unit chambers are filled with argon to improve its thermal insulation properties.

Pilkington Suncool® 60/40 Pro T glasses with a perfect balance of light transmission and sun protection. The low internal reflection coefficient provides a comfortable view inside the room. Sun protection properties ensure a comfortable temperature in the apartment at any time of the year.

  • Project Titul Residential Complex
  • Address Серебряническая набережная, вл. 7-11, Москва, Россия
  • Building 2020
  • Developer АО "Центр-Инвест"
  • Architect Kamen Art Group headed by Vadim Grekov
  • Фасадная компания "Декон" и "Баварский Дом Инжиниринг"
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Glass

ЖК "Titul"

Стекло, обрамленное латунными панелями и мраморными фасадами... Драгоценная роскошь особняков TITUL отсылает к историческим корням царского Денежного двора. В самом сердце Москвы на живописной Серебрянической набережной в XVII веке чеканили монеты и создавали ювелирные украшения. В память об этом каждое здание жилого комплекса носит название знаковых монет: Флорин, Золотой Луи, Дукат, Соверен, Золотой денарий, Солид, Нобль и Кондор.

Застройщиком премиального комплекса квартир и апартаментов в самой престижной части Таганского района, рядом с парком Зарядье и Яузским бульваром, с видом на Котельническую высотку выступило АО «Центр-Инвест». Спроектировала ЖК TITUL арт-группа «Камень» во главе с Вадимом Грековым.<br>
<br>
Восемь особняков в 6-9 этажей выделяются на фоне премиальной застройки Таганки. Сочетание классики и модерна, дорогих фасадных материалов – латунных панелей и юрского мрамора – подчеркивают статус жильцов. В их распоряжении двор с ландшафтным дизайном в стиле английских парков, каменные дорожки, фонтаны, зоны отдыха и игровая площадка. Территория жилого комплекса находится под круглосуточным наблюдением.<br>
<br>
ЖК TITUL состоит из 110 апартаментов и 65 квартир различного формата: от студий в 50 квадратных метров до 3-комнатных площадью 144 квадрата. Высота потолков – 3,5 метра. На верхних этажах располагаются видовые квартиры с террасами, с которых открываются невероятные виды на Кремль, весь исторический центр столицы и Замоскворечье.<br>
<br>
Остеклением фасадов занимались две компании «Декон» и «Баварский Дом Инжиниринг». Для премиального объекта они выбрали стеклопакеты STiS со стеклом архитектурного класса <b>Pilkington Suncool</b><sup><b>®</b></sup><b> One 60/40 </b>толщиной 6 и 8 миллиметров, в закаленном и многослойном вариантах. Камеры стеклопакетов заполнена аргоном для улучшения его теплоизоляционных свойств. <br>
<br>
Стекла <b>Pilkington Suncool</b><sup><b>®</b></sup><b> One 60/40 </b>с идеальным балансом светопропускания и солнцезащиты. Низкий коэффициент внутреннего отражения обеспечивает ясный обзор изнутри помещения. Солнцезащитные свойства обеспечивают комфортную температуру в апартаментах в любое время года.

  • Проект Жилой комплекс "Titul"
  • Адрес Серебряническая набережная, вл. 7-11, Москва, Россия
  • Строительство 2020
  • Застройщик АО "Центр-Инвест"
  • Архитектор Арт-группа "Камень" (Вадим Греков)
  • Фасадная компания "Декон" и "Баварский Дом Инжиниринг"
  • Переработчик STiS
  • Стекло

Другие проекты со стеклом
Pilkington Suncool® One 60/40